Meet Our Team

Our people are our greatest strength.

Our Team

Expertise, excellence, aptitude, IQ, and character; bringing together the types of talent who look for opportunities to push past what’s possible and achieve the imaginable – our accomplishments are a result of our exemplary team.

Andrew Rashkow

CEO and Founder

Scott Mandell

Scott Mandell


Shehzad Hoosein

Chief Operations Officer

Dan Einzig

Chief Brand Officer

Marina Chumakova

Chief Finance Officer

Troy Mass

Vice President of Sales

Matt Hepfinger

Vice President of Commercialization​

Skyler Webb

Vice President, Product Development

Daniela Garzon

Director of Innovation​

Andy Levin

Director of Client Services

Vivian Wang

Marketing Director

Necosha Johnson

California Sales Director

Jake Glimco

Senior Digital Marketing Manager

April Stamper

April Stamper

Administrative Assistant / HR

Scroll to Top